Been Crocheting Again!

I know that I haven’t posted lately and for that I have only one excuse, lazy! Actually work has been keeping me a bit busy along with my other outside projects.

I started this sweater for my stepdaugther 2 years ago when I thought she was going to move down here and stay. Her staying only lasted a week then she went back to Virginia. I put the sweater up for a bit because of other projects and things that where going on. With Christmas creaping up on me again I decided it was time to finish it. I think it turned out rather nicely.

 

sweater for stepdaughter

Published in: on December 24, 2008 at 12:10 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://ibennett.wordpress.com/2008/12/24/been-crocheting-again/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You’re right: it DID turn out nicely! Good job there!

  2. Just stopping by to wish you the merriest of Christmases

  3. I´am a spanish,my english it´s horrible, but i´am died if I don´t ask you a question…could you say me, where did you buy a singer´s calcas?? because i need this calcas but i don´t find this in spain..
    thank you so much


Leave a comment

  • Other Cool Stuff

  • Categories

  • Blog Stats

  • Archives

  • Meta